Video: The Visual Sound Formation live on stage

Edited clips of the audio- and video recordings of the live performance at
Gallery 14B, Berlin, September 5, 2014.

Visual Sound Formation consists of:
Tim Motzer – guitar, electronics (US)
Sasha Pushkin – voice, electronics, keys (De-Rus)
Bernhard Wöstheinrich – keys, electronics (De)
Julie Slick – bass (US)
Dejha Ti – visuals (US)
Chatschatur Kanajan – 7 string violin (De – Rus)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s