Bernhard Wöstheinrich – Anchorage

Bernhard on Tape

Free Download (name your price) only for a limited time!

Bernhard Wöstheinrich: Synthesizers, Keyboards, Live-Sequencing and -Arrangement
Markus Reuter: Mix and Mastering

You can now subscribe to my entire catalogue of solo releases!

You can now sign up for a subscription to my solo Bandcamp catalogue.
Please support this musical and social experiment with only 35 EUR per year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s